Home |  DEUTSCH |  Contact |  Imprint |  Login |  KIT

Externe/en

Aus Aifbportal

Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche

Guests and External Staff


Visiting Researchers

Egon Börger

Email: boerger(at)di.unipi.it



Stephan Chalup


Tel.: +49 (721) 608 46591


Alexander Lenk

Email: lenk(at)fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654 884
Room: FZI Außenstelle Berlin

Frank Pallas

Email: frank.pallas@kit.edu



Maria-Esther Vidal





Chen Xiang





↑ top


External PhD Students

Nadia Ahmed

Email: ahmed@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-822


Sascha Alpers

Email: alpers@fzi.de
Tel.: 0721-9654-616
Room: 1.0.27 (FZI Forschungszentrum Informatik)

Dominik Augenstein

Email: dominik.augenstein@partner.kit.edu

Room: 1A-21.1

Thomas Bosch

Email: thomas.bosch@gesis.org
Tel.: +49 (0621) 1246-271


Michael Cipold

Email: michael.cipold@partner.kit.edu



Sarah Detzler

Email: sarah.detzler(at)sap.com
Tel.: +49 6227 7 52599


Daniel Eichhorn

Email: daniel.eichhorn(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44536
Room: 1A-09

Esmahan Eryilmaz

Email: eryilmaz@fzi.de



Matthias Frank

Email: frank@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-858


Hans-Jörg Happel

Email: happel@audriga.com
Tel.: 0721170293171


Christian Hennig

Email: hennig@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-876


David Karlin

Email: karlin(at)fzi.de
Tel.: +49 (721) 9654-650
Room: 1.1.29 (FZI)

Michael Menzel

Email: menzel(at)fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 608 45045
Room: 247

Stella Möhrle

Email: stella.moehrle@kit.edu



Ines Alves de Queiroz





Daniel Ried

Email: daniel.ried(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44528
Room: 1A-13

Dominik Riemer

Email: riemer@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-724


Suad Sejdovic

Email: sejdovic@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-834


Stefan Thanheiser

Email: stefan.thanheiser(at)fiducia.de
Tel.: +49 (721) 4004 1860


Ignacio Traverso Ribón

Email: traverso@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-840


Arthur Vetter

Email: arthur.vetter(at)partner.kit.edu

Room: 1A-13

Felix Vogel

Email: felix.vogel(at)kit.edu



Huayu Zhang

Email: huayu.zhang(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44536
Room: 1A-09

Gökhan Özcan

Email: goekhan.oezcan(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44576
Room: 1A-04

↑ top