Home |  DEUTSCH |  Contact |  Imprint |  Data Protection |  Login |  KIT

Personen/en

Aus Aifbportal

Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche

People


Professors

Andreas Oberweis

Email: oberweis(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 44516
Room: 1A-19
Business Information Systems

Harald Sack

Email: harald.sack(at)kit.edu
Tel.: (0721) 608 46587
Room: 3A-26.2
Information Service Engineering

Ali Sunyaev

Email: sunyaev(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 46037
Room: 2C-01
Critical Information Infrastructures

York Sure-Vetter

Email: york.sure-vetter(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44283
Room: 5A-20
Web Science

Melanie Volkamer

Email: melanie.volkamer(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 45045
Room: 5C-02.2
Security • Usability • Society

J. Marius Zöllner

Email: marius.zoellner(at)kit edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 45711 oder +49 721 9654 350
Room: 3A-15
Applied Technical Cognitive Systems

↑ top

Emeritus-/retired Professors

Hartmut Schmeck

Email: hartmut.schmeck(at)kit.edu


Efficient Algorithms

Detlef Seese

Email: detlef.seese(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 46037
Room: 2C-01
Complexity Management

Wolffried Stucky

Email: wolffried.stucky@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 43812
Room: 1A-09
Business Information Systems

Rudi Studer

Email: studer(at)kit.edu


Web Science

↑ top


Management

Daniel Sommer

Email: daniel.sommer(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 43710
Room: 2B-05.1

↑ top


Administrative Staff

Rebekka Golling

Email: rebekka.golling(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 47362
Room: 5C-03.1
Security • Usability • Society

Sonja Göttl

Email: goettl(at)fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654 351

Applied Technical Cognitive Systems

Hannah Keller

Email: hannah.keller(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-44512
Room: 1A-03
Business Information Systems

Beate Kühner

Email: kuehner(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 41957
Room: 5A-21
Web Science

Elisabeth Lieder

Email: elisabeth.lieder@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-43679
Room: 2C-17
Efficient Algorithms, Complexity Management, Critical Information Infrastructures

Gisela Schillinger

Email: gisela.schillinger@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44750
Room: 3A-16
Applied Technical Cognitive Systems

Rita Schmidt

Email: rita.schmidt(at)kit.edu, sekretariat.oberweis(at)aifb.kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 46035, +49 721 608 44512
Room: 1A-03
Business Information Systems

↑ top


Scientific Staff

Maribel Acosta

Email: maribel.acosta@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 46584
Room: 5A-16

Mischa Ahrens

Email: mischa.ahrens (at) kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-46036
Room: 2C-11

Kaibin Bao

Email: bao(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 41919
Room: 2C-14.2

Birger Becker

Email: birger.becker(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 9654-558 (FZI)
Room: 2C-11

Russa Biswas

Email: russa.biswas@kit.edu

Room: 3A-26.1

Mohammd Karam Daaboul

Email: daaboul(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 9654-362
Room: 3A-05.1

Tobias Dehling

Email: dehling(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-44967
Room: 2B-08

Markus Dietze

Email: markus.dietze@daimler.com
Tel.: +49(0)7031/4389366


Andreas Drescher

Email: Andreas.Drescher@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 44576
Room: 1A-04

Andreas Fritsch

Email: andreas.fritsch@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-44537
Room: 1A-21.1

Kevin Förderer

Email: foerderer@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-568


Fangjian Gao

Email: gao(at)wiso.uni-koeln.de
Tel.: +49 721 608-43679


Nina Gerber

Email: nina.gerber(at)kit.edu
Tel.: 072160846038
Room: 5C-03.2

Anton Grube

Email: anton.grube(at)kit.edu
Tel.: 072160844754
Room: 2B-04

Lars Heling

Email: lars.heling(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44529
Room: 5A-11

Susan Hickl

Email: susan.hickl(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44553
Room: 1A-14

Niclas Kannengießer

Email: n.kannengiesser(at)uni-kassel.de / niclas.kannengiesser(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-45779
Room: 2B-09

Fabian Kern

Email: kern@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-566


Sebastian Kochanneck

Email: sebastian.kochanneck(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608-45712
Room: 2C-14.2

Agnes Koschmider

Email: agnes.koschmider(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44514
Room: 1A-21.2

Maria Koutraki

Email: maria.koutraki(at)kit.edu

Room: 3A-26.1

Theresa Kromat

Email: theresa.kromat(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-43705
Room: 2B-09

Oksana Kulyk



Room: 5C-04

Karl Kurzer

Email: kurzer(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 9654-369
Room: 3A-05.1

Tobias Käfer

Email: tobias.kaefer(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 4 6558
Room: 5A-10

Lukas König

Email: lukas.koenig(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 43924
Room: 2C-14.1

Olga Labazova

Email: labazova(at)wiso.uni-koeln.de
Tel.: +49 721 608-45635
Room: 2B-04

Jens Lansing


Tel.: +49 721 608-43679


Jonas Lehner

Email: jonas.lehner(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-44522
Room: 1A-18

Sebastian Lins

Email: sebastian.lins(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-42819
Room: 2B-05.2

Manuel Lösch

Email: loesch@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-564


Peter Mayer

Email: peter.mayer@kit.edu
Tel.: 0721 - 60846593
Room: 5C-03.2

Jan Müller

Email: jan.mueller (at) kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-47680
Room: 2C-11

Anna Nguyen

Email: nguyen(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 45780
Room: 5A-11

Friederike Pfeiffer-Bohnen

Email: friederike.pfeiffer(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 43135
Room: 3B-05.01

Benjamin Maximilian Reinheimer

Email: Benjamin.Reinheimer@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-4 6038
Room: 5C-03.2

Achim Rettinger

Email: rettinger(at)kit.edu
Tel.: 0721 608 46592
Room: 5A-15

Julian Rominger

Email: rominger@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-556


Gunther Schiefer

Email: Gunther.Schiefer(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 43509
Room: 1A-13

Manuel Schmidt-Kraepelin

Email: manuel.schmidt-kraepelin(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-44062
Room: 2B-07

Pradyumn Kumar Shukla

Email: pradyumn.shukla(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 46585
Room: 2C-15

Viliam Simko

Email: simko@fzi.de



Michael Sosna

Email: michael.sosna(at)partner.kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-43679


Sebastian Steuer

Email: steuer@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-554


Lukas Struppek

Email: struppek(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 44970
Room: 3A-04

Benjamin Sturm

Email: benjamin.sturm(at)kit.edu / bsturm(at)uni-kassel.de

Room: 2B-06.1

Heiner Teigeler

Email: heiner.teigeler(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-47946
Room: 2B-09

Scott Thiebes

Email: scott.thiebes(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-45393
Room: 2B-07

Steffen Thoma

Email: steffen.thoma(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 47947
Room: 5A-17

Tabea Tietz

Email: tabea.tietz@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 7247 808 187
Room: 3A-26.1

Frederic Toussaint

Email: toussaint(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 46056
Room: S113

Rima Türker

Email: rima.tuerker(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 7247 808197


Meike Ullrich

Email: meike.ullrich(at)kit.edu

Room: 1A-10

Janna Ulrich

Email: janna.ulrich(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 44969
Room: 3A-04

Tobias Weller

Email: tobias.weller(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 60845770
Room: 5A-17

André Wiesner

Email: andre.wiesner(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44061
Room: 2B-03

Huiwen Xu


Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44752
Room: 2C-12

Philipp Zehnder

Email: zehnder@fzi.de



↑ top


Honorary Professors

Thomas Wolf

Email: thomas.wolf(at)prowocon.de
Tel.: +49 (160) 977 39 477


↑ top


Lecturers

Michael Bartsch

Email: Michael.Bartsch(at)bartsch.law



Philipp Harnischmacher

Email: philipp.harnischmacher(at)mail.de



Stefan Klink

Email: klink@dhbw-karlsruhe.de
Tel.: +49 (721) 9735 951
Room: 1A-21.1

Ralf Kneuper

Email: ralf(at)kneuper.de

Room: 1A-18

Dietmar Ratz

Email: ratz(at)dhbw-karlsruhe.de
Tel.: +49 (721) 9537 954


Roland Schätzle

Email: roland.schaetzle(at)adviion.de



↑ top


Visiting Researchers

↑ top


External PhD Students

Sascha Alpers

Email: alpers@fzi.de
Tel.: 0721-9654-616
Room: 1.1.26 (FZI Forschungszentrum Informatik)

Holger Banzhaf





Christoph Becker





Johannes Buyer





Michael Cipold

Email: michael.cipold@partner.kit.edu



Boulos El-Asmar

Email: asmarboulos@gmail.com



Esmahan Eryilmaz

Email: eryilmaz@fzi.de



Shengjia Feng

Email: shengjia.feng@sap.com
Tel.: +49 6227 751464


Aleksandar Goranov


Tel.: 0721 9654-609


Michael Menzel

Email: menzel(at)fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 608 45045
Room: 247

Ainara Miller-Askar

Email: miller-askar@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 (721) 9654 615
Room: 1.1.26 (FZI Forschungszentrum Informatik)

Stella Möhrle

Email: stella.moehrle@kit.edu

Room: 1A-10

Daniel Pathmaperuma

Email: daniel.pathmaperuma(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 46586
Room: 2C-14.2

Florian Piewak





Daniel Ried

Email: daniel.ried(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44528
Room: 1A-14

Yulia Svetashova

Email: yulia.svetashova@de.bosch.com
Tel.: +49(711)811-43469


Oleg Valgaev

Email: oleg.valgaev@ait.ac.at



Arthur Vetter

Email: arthur.vetter(at)partner.kit.edu

Room: 1A-18

Gökhan Özcan

Email: goekhan.oezcan(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44576
Room: 1A-04

↑ top


Technical Staff

Thorsten Rüger

Email: thorsten.rueger(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 46144
Room: 1A-15

Markus Zaich

Email: markus.zaich(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44557
Room: 1A-15

↑ top


Apprentices

Yannis Nowotny

Email: yannis.nowotny@kit.edu

Room: 1A-15

↑ top


Student Assistants

Marc Albrecht

Email: Marc.Albrecht@student.kit.edu

Room: 1A-04

Friederike Bauder

Email: friederike.bauder2(at)partner.kit.edu

Room: 2C-18

Björn Binzer

Email: bjoern.binzer(at)partner.kit.edu

Room: 2C-18

Arsenij Denisov





Demian Hartmann

Email: Demian.Hartmann@student.kit.edu

Room: 1A-14

Daniela Kaun

Email: ugebn(at)student.kit.edu



Marianna Kornwein

Email: uwdvt@student.kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 41958
Room: 5A-21

Songmao Li





Zarina Mezger

Email: zarina.mezger9(at)kit.edu

Room: 2C-18

Marcel Ruoff





Martin Siebert

Email: martin.siebert@student.kit.edu



Radina Sofronova

Email: radina.sofronova(at)student.kit.edu



Philipp Toussaint

Email: philipp.toussaint(at)partner.kit.edu

Room: 2C-18

Deniz Özdem

Email: deniz.oezdem9(at)kit.edu

Room: 2C-18

↑ top

-->