Home |  ENGLISH |  Kontakt |  Impressum |  Anmelden |  KIT

Externe

Aus Aifbportal

Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche

Gäste und Externe


Gastwissenschaftler

Egon Börger

Email: boerger(at)di.unipi.it



Stephan Chalup


Tel.: +49 (721) 608 46591


Ming Gao





Alexander Lenk

Email: lenk(at)fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654 884
Raum: FZI Außenstelle Berlin

Frank Pallas

Email: frank.pallas@kit.edu



Maria-Esther Vidal





Chen Xiang





↑ top


Externe Doktoranden

Sascha Alpers

Email: alpers@fzi.de
Tel.: 0721-9654-616
Raum: 1.1.26 (FZI Forschungszentrum Informatik)

Holger Banzhaf





Ulrich Baumann





Johannes Buyer





Timm Caporale

Email: timm.caporale@kit.edu



Michael Cipold

Email: michael.cipold@partner.kit.edu



Esmahan Eryilmaz

Email: eryilmaz@fzi.de



Matthias Frank

Email: frank@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-858


Hans-Jörg Happel

Email: happel@audriga.com
Tel.: 0721170293171


Christian Hennig

Email: hennig@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-876


Michael Menzel

Email: menzel(at)fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 608 45045
Raum: 247

Nicole Merkle

Email: merkle@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-896


Stella Möhrle

Email: stella.moehrle@kit.edu

Raum: 1A-09

Daniel Pathmaperuma

Email: daniel.pathmaperuma(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 46586
Raum: 2C-14.2

Daniel Ried

Email: daniel.ried(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44528
Raum: 1A-13

Dominik Riemer

Email: riemer@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-724


Jan Rohde





Andreas Schoknecht

Email: andreas.schoknecht@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 46588
Raum: 1A-10

Suad Sejdovic

Email: sejdovic@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-834


Ignacio Traverso Ribón

Email: traverso@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-840


Arthur Vetter

Email: arthur.vetter(at)partner.kit.edu

Raum: 1A-13

Gökhan Özcan

Email: goekhan.oezcan(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44576
Raum: 1A-04

↑ top