Home |  ENGLISH |  Kontakt |  Impressum |  Anmelden |  KIT

Externe

Aus Aifbportal

Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche

Gäste und Externe


Gastwissenschaftler

↑ top


Externe Doktoranden

Sascha Alpers

Email: alpers@fzi.de
Tel.: 0721-9654-616
Raum: 1.1.26 (FZI Forschungszentrum Informatik)

Holger Banzhaf





Ulrich Baumann





Johannes Buyer





Michael Cipold

Email: michael.cipold@partner.kit.edu



Boulos El-Asmar

Email: asmarboulos@gmail.com



Esmahan Eryilmaz

Email: eryilmaz@fzi.de



Shengjia Feng

Email: shengjia.feng@sap.com
Tel.: +49 6227 751464


Felix Leif Keppmann

Email: felix.leif.keppmann@kit.edu



Michael Menzel

Email: menzel(at)fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 608 45045
Raum: 247

Stella Möhrle

Email: stella.moehrle@kit.edu

Raum: 1A-10

Daniel Pathmaperuma

Email: daniel.pathmaperuma(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 46586
Raum: 2C-14.2

Florian Piewak





Daniel Ried

Email: daniel.ried(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44528
Raum: 1A-14

Yulia Svetashova

Email: yulia.svetashova@de.bosch.com
Tel.: +49(711)811-43469


Oleg Valgaev

Email: oleg.valgaev@ait.ac.at



Arthur Vetter

Email: arthur.vetter(at)partner.kit.edu

Raum: 1A-13

Gökhan Özcan

Email: goekhan.oezcan(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44576
Raum: 1A-04

↑ top

-->