Home |  ENGLISH |  Kontakt |  Impressum |  Datenschutz |  Anmelden |  KIT

WiPersonal

Aus Aifbportal

Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche

Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiter


Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiter

Maribel Acosta

Email: maribel.acosta@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 46584
Raum: 5A-16

Mischa Ahrens

Email: mischa.ahrens (at) kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-46036
Raum: 2C-11

Kaibin Bao

Email: bao(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 41919
Raum: 2C-14.2

Birger Becker

Email: birger.becker(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 9654-558 (FZI)
Raum: 2C-11

Russa Biswas

Email: russa.biswas@kit.edu

Raum: 3A-26.1

Mohammd Karam Daaboul

Email: daaboul(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 9654-362
Raum: 3A-05.1

Tobias Dehling

Email: dehling(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-44967
Raum: 2B-08

Markus Dietze

Email: markus.dietze@daimler.com
Tel.: +49(0)7031/4389366


Andreas Drescher

Email: Andreas.Drescher@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 44576
Raum: 1A-04

Andreas Fritsch

Email: andreas.fritsch@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-44537
Raum: 1A-21.1

Kevin Förderer

Email: foerderer@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-568


Fangjian Gao

Email: gao(at)wiso.uni-koeln.de
Tel.: +49 721 608-43679


Nina Gerber

Email: nina.gerber(at)kit.edu
Tel.: 072160846038
Raum: 5C-03.2

Anton Grube

Email: anton.grube(at)kit.edu
Tel.: 072160844754
Raum: 2B-04

Lars Heling

Email: lars.heling(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44529
Raum: 5A-11

Susan Hickl

Email: susan.hickl(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44553
Raum: 1A-14

Niclas Kannengießer

Email: n.kannengiesser(at)uni-kassel.de / niclas.kannengiesser(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-45779
Raum: 2B-09

Fabian Kern

Email: kern@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-566


Sebastian Kochanneck

Email: sebastian.kochanneck(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608-45712
Raum: 2C-14.2

Agnes Koschmider

Email: agnes.koschmider(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44514
Raum: 1A-21.2

Maria Koutraki

Email: maria.koutraki(at)kit.edu

Raum: 3A-26.1

Theresa Kromat

Email: theresa.kromat(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-43705
Raum: 2B-09

Oksana Kulyk



Raum: 5C-04

Karl Kurzer

Email: kurzer(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 9654-369
Raum: 3A-05.1

Tobias Käfer

Email: tobias.kaefer(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 4 6558
Raum: 5A-10

Lukas König

Email: lukas.koenig(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 43924
Raum: 2C-14.1

Olga Labazova

Email: labazova(at)wiso.uni-koeln.de
Tel.: +49 721 608-45635
Raum: 2B-04

Jens Lansing


Tel.: +49 721 608-43679


Jonas Lehner

Email: jonas.lehner(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-44522
Raum: 1A-18

Sebastian Lins

Email: sebastian.lins(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-42819
Raum: 2B-05.2

Manuel Lösch

Email: loesch@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-564


Peter Mayer

Email: peter.mayer@kit.edu
Tel.: 0721 - 60846593
Raum: 5C-03.2

Jan Müller

Email: jan.mueller (at) kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-47680
Raum: 2C-11

Anna Nguyen

Email: nguyen(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 45780
Raum: 5A-11

Friederike Pfeiffer-Bohnen

Email: friederike.pfeiffer(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 43135
Raum: 3B-05.01

Benjamin Maximilian Reinheimer

Email: Benjamin.Reinheimer@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-4 6038
Raum: 5C-03.2

Achim Rettinger

Email: rettinger(at)kit.edu
Tel.: 0721 608 46592
Raum: 5A-15

Julian Rominger

Email: rominger@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-556


Gunther Schiefer

Email: Gunther.Schiefer(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 43509
Raum: 1A-13

Manuel Schmidt-Kraepelin

Email: manuel.schmidt-kraepelin(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-44062
Raum: 2B-07

Pradyumn Kumar Shukla

Email: pradyumn.shukla(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 46585
Raum: 2C-15

Viliam Simko

Email: simko@fzi.de



Michael Sosna

Email: michael.sosna(at)partner.kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-43679


Sebastian Steuer

Email: steuer@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-554


Lukas Struppek

Email: struppek(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 44970
Raum: 3A-04

Benjamin Sturm

Email: benjamin.sturm(at)kit.edu / bsturm(at)uni-kassel.de

Raum: 2B-06.1

Heiner Teigeler

Email: heiner.teigeler(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-47946
Raum: 2B-09

Scott Thiebes

Email: scott.thiebes(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-45393
Raum: 2B-07

Steffen Thoma

Email: steffen.thoma(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 47947
Raum: 5A-17

Tabea Tietz

Email: tabea.tietz@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 7247 808 187
Raum: 3A-26.1

Frederic Toussaint

Email: toussaint(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 46056
Raum: S113

Rima Türker

Email: rima.tuerker(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 7247 808197


Meike Ullrich

Email: meike.ullrich(at)kit.edu

Raum: 1A-10

Janna Ulrich

Email: janna.ulrich(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 44969
Raum: 3A-04

Tobias Weller

Email: tobias.weller(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 60845770
Raum: 5A-17

André Wiesner

Email: andre.wiesner(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44061
Raum: 2B-03

Huiwen Xu


Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44752
Raum: 2C-12

Philipp Zehnder

Email: zehnder@fzi.de



↑ top

-->