Home |  DEUTSCH |  Contact |  Imprint |  Login |  KIT

WiPersonal/en

Aus Aifbportal

Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche

Scientific Staff


Scientific Staff

Maribel Acosta

Email: maribel.acosta@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 46584
Room: 5A-01

Sebastian Bader

Email: sebastian.bader(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 45780
Room: 5A-11

Farshad Bakhshandegan-Moghaddam

Email: farshad(dot)bakhshandegan(dash)moghaddam(at)kit(dot)edu



Kaibin Bao

Email: bao(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 41919
Room: 2B-09

Birger Becker

Email: birger.becker(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 9654-558 (FZI)
Room: 2C-11

Stefanie Betz

Email: Stefanie.Betz(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44553
Room: 1A-14

Marlon Braun

Email: marlon.braun(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721/608-46591
Room: 2C-02

Murat Citak

Email: citak(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44528
Room: 1A-13

Markus Dietze

Email: markus.dietze@daimler.com
Tel.: +49(0)7031/4389366


Andreas Drescher

Email: Andreas.Drescher@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 44576
Room: 1A-04

Andreas Fritsch

Email: andreas.fritsch@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-44537
Room: 1A-21.1

Kevin Förderer

Email: foerderer@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-568


Andreas Harth

Email: harth(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44751
Room: 5A-05

Felix Leif Keppmann

Email: felix.leif.keppmann(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 45779
Room: 5A-11

Fabian Kern

Email: kern@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-566


<imagemap>-Fehler: Bild ist ungültig oder nicht vorhanden

Sebastian Kochanneck

Email: sebastian.kochanneck(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608-45712
Room: 2B-09 (Geb.05.20)

Agnes Koschmider

Email: agnes.koschmider(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44514
Room: 1A-21.2

Maria Koutraki

Email: maria.koutraki(at)kit.edu

Room: 3A-26.1

Karl Kurzer

Email: kurzer(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 9654-369
Room: 3A-05.1

Tobias Käfer

Email: tobias.kaefer(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 4 6558
Room: 5A-02

Lukas König

Email: lukas.koenig(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 43924
Room: 2C-14.1

Niklas Kühl

Email: niklas.kuehl(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 43998
Room: 2B-08

Jonas Lehner

Email: jonas.lehner(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-44522
Room: 1A-18

Manuel Lösch

Email: loesch@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-564


Maria Maleshkova

Email: maria.maleshkova(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 4 5778
Room: 5A-04

Ingo Mauser

Email: ingo.mauser@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (0)721 608 44556
Room: 2B-04

Aditya Mogadala

Email: adityaDOTmogadalaATkitDOTedu

Room: 5A-02

Jan Müller

Email: jan.mueller (at) kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-47680
Room: 2C-11

Friederike Pfeiffer

Email: friederike.pfeiffer(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 46586
Room: 2C-14.2

Patrick Philipp

Email: patrick.philipp(at)kit.edu
Tel.: 0721/60847363
Room: 5A-04

Achim Rettinger

Email: rettinger(at)kit.edu
Tel.: 0721 608 46592
Room: 5A-10

Fredy Rios

Email: fredy.rios@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 46591
Room: 2C-02

Julian Rominger

Email: rominger@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-556


Gunther Schiefer

Email: Gunther.Schiefer(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 43509
Room: 2B-05.2

Andreas Schoknecht

Email: andreas.schoknecht@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 46588
Room: 1A-10

Pradyumn Kumar Shukla

Email: pradyumn.shukla(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 46585
Room: 2C-15

Sebastian Steuer

Email: steuer@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-554


Steffen Thoma

Email: steffen.thoma(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 47947
Room: 5A-23

Frederic Toussaint

Email: toussaint(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 46056
Room: S113

Rima Türker

Email: rima.tuerker(at)partner.kit.edu
Tel.: +49 7247 808197


Meike Ullrich

Email: meike.ullrich(at)kit.edu

Room: 1A-10

Tobias Weller

Email: tobias.weller(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 60845770
Room: 5A-23

André Wiesner

Email: andre.wiesner(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44061
Room: 2B-03

Micaela Wünsche

Email: micaela.wuensche(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 46554
Room: 2C-12

Huiwen Xu


Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44752
Room: 2C-12

Lei Zhang

Email: l.zhang(at)kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 45635
Room: 5A-01

↑ top